Calendar

2017 Mother Holding Something Horrific The Dance at ACCA Melbourne

2017 The Unsettling The Trailer Exhibition at The National Carriageworks Sydney

2017 The Unsettling Performance at The National Carriageworks Sydney

2017 The Tennis Piece residency at Critical Path & Performance Space Residency Sydney

2017 Fuck You Buddy performance at Dark Mofo Hobart

 

2016 Body Of Work Performance for Vitalstatistix at the Adelaide Festival

2016 Death Of Affect Arts House CultureLab North Melbourne

2016 FOLA Lab artist Arts House North Melbourne

2016 Performer for A-97 Video Graphic Opera by Daniel Jenatsch for Next Wave Festival Melbourne

2016 Fuck You Buddy Performance at The Cube curated by Free Fall at Oxford Arts Factory Sydney

2016 Occupied Exhibition at RMIT Design Hub Melbourne

2016 Occupied Performance at Spring 1883 Hotel Windsor Melbourne

2016 Occupied Performance at M Pavilion Melbourne

2016 I CON Arts House Open Space Melbourne

2016 I CON Residency Vitalstatistix Adelaide

2016 Always Coming Home Residency at Carriageworks Sydney

2016 Death Of Affect residency at Arts House North Melbourne

 

2015 January:  16-19/ Aphids performer for Forever Now at MONA FOMA Hobart http://forevernow.me/about

31/ M-Pavilion Relay Melbourne  http://2014.mpavilion.org/collaborators/atlanta-eke

February:  14-28/ Body Of Work Creative development at Dancehouse Melbourne http://dancehouse.com.au/performance/performancedetails.php?id=195

March: 14-18/ Body Of Work Performance for Dance Massive Festival at Dancehouse Melbourne http://dancemassive.com.au/program/body-of-work/

27/ Miss Universal Opening Performance at Gertrude Contemporary Melbourne http://gertrude.org.au/exhibitions/gallery-11/upcoming/claire-lambe-and-atlanta-eke–miss-universal.phps

April: 11-25/ Miss Universal Performance Saturday Season at Gertrude Contemporary Melbourne http://gertrude.org.au/exhibitions/gallery-11/upcoming/claire-lambe-and-atlanta-eke–miss-universal.phps

13-30/ Miss Universal Creative development for Next Move at Chunky Move Melbourne http://chunkymove.com.au/company/artist-support/next-move-program/

May: 2/ Miss Universal Performance Saturday Season at Gertrude Contemporary Melbourne http://gertrude.org.au/exhibitions/gallery-11/upcoming/claire-lambe-and-atlanta-eke–miss-universal.phps

June: 15-26/ Miss Universal Creative development for Next Move at Chunky Move Melbourne http://chunkymove.com.au/company/artist-support/next-move-program/

19/ Body Of Work Performance at Dark MOFO Festival Hobart http://darkmofo.net.au/program/blacklist/

20/ Canyon Performance at Dark Mofo Festival Hobart http://darkmofo.net.au/program/blacklist/

28/ Workshop Lets talk about Love For Winter Intensive at Dancehouse Melbourne Winter Intensive

July: 13-31/ Death of Affect Re-staged Creative development at Underbelly Arts Lab Cockatoo Island Sydney http://underbellyarts.com.au/the-lab/

August: 1-2/ Death of Affect Re-staged Performance at Underbelly Arts Lab Cockatoo Island Sydney http://underbellyarts.com.au/the-festival/

September: 25-27/ Body Of Work Performance for Les Plateuax at the La Briquetterie National Centre for the Paris Dance Biennale, Paris Briquetterie: http://www.alabriqueterie.com/index.php/en/

2014 December: 07/ Gallery Performance for Restaging Restaging at Alaska Projects Sydney http://home.alaskaprojects.com/Performance

November: 1-28/ I CON Creative development Culture Lab Recipient at Arts House Nth Melbourne http://www.melbourne.vic.gov.au/ARTSHOUSE/PROGRAM/Pages/CultureLAB.aspx

1-22/ Performer for Maria Hassabi in Intermission, Framed Movements Exhibition, ACCA, Melbourne Festival https://www.melbournefestival.com.au/framed-movements/#.VDAEy3bgyRo

14/ Cinema Performance for Tourism Tasmania MONA Cinema Hobart

5/ Invited artist SPECIFIC IN BETWEEN Helen Grogan ACCA, Framed Moments, Melbourne Festival https://www.accaonline.org.au/event/helen-grogan-specific-between-choreographic-negotiated-six-parts

October: 28-31/ Performer for Maria Hassabi in Intermission, Framed Movements Exhibition, ACCA, Melbourne Festival https://www.melbournefestival.com.au/framed-movements/#.VDAEy3bgyRo

20-31/ I CON Culture Lab Recipient at Arts House Nth Melbourne http://www.melbourne.vic.gov.au/ARTSHOUSE/PROGRAM/Pages/CultureLAB.aspx

15/ Speaker at Art and Feminism at the Wheelers Centre, Melbourne Festival http://wheelercentre.com/events/event/art-and-feminism/

September: 26/ ORGAN Performance for Liquid Architecture Festival, Federation Square http://www.liquidarchitecture.org.au/artists/atlanta-eke-and-daniel-jenatsch/

25/ ORGAN Performance for The Alexander Technique Monash University http://artsonline.monash.edu.au/mapa/events/the-alexander-technique-featuring-saskwatch/

August: 3-15/ I CON Creative development Lucy Guerin Inc. Studio Residency Recipient, http://lucyguerininc.com/studio/residencies/current/#.VECPAXbgyRo

16/ Performer for Deanne Butterworths Regarding Yesterday at Slopes Gallery Smith Street Melbourne http://slopesprojects.org/?page_id=1242

July: 10-13/ Body Of Work Keir Choreographic Award Dancehouse Melbourne http://www.dancehouse.com.au/performance/performancedetails.php?id=178

17-19/ Body Of Work Keir Choreographic Award Finalist Carriageworks Sydney http://www.carriageworks.com.au/?page=Event&event=Keir-Choreographic-Award

June: 19-29/ Fountain Performance at Chunky Moves, Next Move Program Melbourne http://chunkymove.com.au/our-works/current-repertoire/stopped/

May: 1-31/ Fountain Creative Development Chunky Move, Next Move Melbourne http://chunkymove.com.au/our-works/current-repertoire/stopped/

April: 23-30/ Fountain Creative Development Chunky Move, Next Move Melbourne http://chunkymove.com.au/our-works/current-repertoire/stopped/

March: 3/ VOLUME Performance with Tim Birnie Kings ARI Flash Night, Melbourne http://www.kingsartistrun.com.au/upcoming/flash-nights/

February: 15/ Untitled Performance, Melbourne Now NGV, apart of February Solo Series http://www.ngv.vic.gov.au/melbournenow/artists/atlanta-eke

January: 16/ I’ve Got A Bone For You presented at MONA FOMA Festival, Faux Mo,

17/ Nuseum presented at MONA FOMA Festival Faux Mo, Hobart

17/ Heavy Metal Performance MONA Market, Hobart